Vorstand

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender: Bernd Müller-Hahl  | mueller-hahl-bernd@gmx.de  | 0172 8214061
2. Vorsitzender: Rudi Kugelmann  | rub.kugelmann@t-online.de  | 08191/59470
Schriftführer: Irmgard Hahn  | hahn_irmgard@t-online.de | 0821/555318
Schatzmeister: Ernst Treitz  | ernst.treitz@gmx.de  | 08179/8684
Sportwart: Uli von Altenstadt| mvu.va@gmx.de  | 089/525667
Jugendwart: Jens Spitzer | Jugendwart@SCLL.de | 08243-968361
Beisitzer (Jugend) | Matthias Luber  | familie@mluber.de  | 08191/966596
Steg-Hafenmeister: Andreas Metz | andreas.metz@systematec.de| 08248/901643
Takelmeister: Gerhard Hamburger | gebhard.hamburger@t-online.de  | 08193-999840
Beisitzer (Clubhaus) Paul Lehmann  | paul.lehmann@t-online.de | 08243-3222
Beisitzer (Halle) | Basti Müller-Hahl | basti.mueller-hahl@freenet.de | 08191 – 429418
Beisitzer (Presse) | Pasquale Forte | 08191-50341 | pasquale.forte@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:

Horst Krah  | krah.horst@t-online.de  | 08191/2545

Download Liste aller bisherigen Vorstände