Vorstand

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender: Bernd Müller-Hahl  | mueller-hahl-bernd@gmx.de  | 0172 8214061
2. Vorsitzender: Richard Zobel  | richard.zobel@t-online.de  | 089/ 14 34 91 12
Schriftführer: Irmgard Hahn  | hahn_irmgard@t-online.de | 0175/4485062
Schatzmeister: Ernst Treitz  | ernst.treitz@gmx.de  | 08179/8684
Sportwart: Uli von Altenstadt| mvu.va@gmx.de  | 089/525667
Jugendwart: Moritz Meisel| Jugendwart@SCLL.de | 0821/55 36 46
Beisitzer (Jugend) Matthias Luber  | familie@mluber.de  | 08191/966596
Steg-Hafenmeister: Andreas Knoll | knoll-andreas@gmx.de | 0157 – 71 40 60 42
Takelmeister: Thomas Grimm | tomgrim@gmx.de  | 0179/5170248
Beisitzer (Clubhaus) Paul Lehmann  | paul.lehmann@t-online.de | 08243-3222
Beisitzer (Presse):  Basti Müller-Hahl | basti.mueller-hahl@freenet.de | 08191 – 429418
Beisitzer (Halle): Reinhold Quast |info@familiequast.eu | 0171/9758334
Datenschutzbeauftragter: Gerfried Riekewolt | riekewolt@me.com | 07164/13 01 18

Ehrenvorsitzender:

Horst Krah  | krah.horst@t-online.de  | 08191/2545

Download Liste aller bisherigen Vorstände